http://www.smyer-isd.org/users/0002/images/ql_header1.jpg
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
4-H Meeting - 6:00p - 7:00p
Thursday, September 03, 2015
JV Bobcats vs Bovina - 6:00p - 7:30p
Friday, September 04, 2015
Bobcats @ Bovina - 7:30p - 9:30p
Monday, September 07, 2015
Holiday
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
FFA Lubbock District Meeting @ Shallowater
Thursday, September 10, 2015
JH & JV Bobcats @ Tahoka - 5:00p - 7:30p
Friday, September 11, 2015
Bobcats vs Tahoka (Homecoming) - 7:30p - 9:30p
Saturday, September 12, 2015
JH & HS Cross Country @ Plainview Meet
Thursday, September 17, 2015
JH & JV Bobcats vs Springlake Earth - 5:00p - 7:30p
Friday, September 18, 2015
Bobcats @ Springlake Earth - 7:30p - 9:30p
http://www.smyer-isd.org/users/0002/docs/Lunch Menus/May2015.jpg
powered by ezTaskTM